Tags

, , , ,

I’ve no idea if my followers can see my other blogs so I thought I would just put up a post with the links on 🙂

In The Eyes Of Children is a blog I set up last year but I’ve not been on it much since my Nan passed away and to be honest I just ended up forgetting about it.  It’s been nice to read through the things my kids have done and said.  You will find posts about weird things and I hope you will laugh out loud as much as I do.

The Coffee Cups which is basically my Coffee Dates with my husband.  We have these regularly and it’s probably really boring to you all lol.  It includes my reviews of places to eat including if they are suitable for my slimming world diet etc.  Also includes other types of dates we have, like movies, walking and humourous things that tend to happen – ok, now I’m boring myself!!

