Tags

, , , ,

Today’s Food and Fitness Diary:

HEALTHY A:  

HEALTHY B:  2 Slices Wholemeal Bread (Warburtons)

BREAKFAST:  1 Sharon Fruit, Mullerlight Cherry Yogurt.  Healthy Extra B with Bacon and Scrambled Egg
LUNCH:  Walkers Grab Bag Prawn Cocktail Crisps (13.5 Syns) – Not a good Lunch I know.

DINNER:  Smoked Basa Fish, Carrots & Slimming World Chips with Piri Piri Chip Sprinkle

SNACKS:  22g Highlights Dark Chocolate Drink (4 Syns), Homemade Fruit Salad (Pineapple, Kiwi, Peach, Watermelon, Orange)

TOTAL DAILY SYNS:  17.5 Syns – OK, 2.5 Syns OVER my daily maximum allowance.  We are allowed to save Syns for nights out etc and as I had 10.5 Syns left from yesterday I decided to allow myself these Crisps 🙂  To be honest though, I don’t actually like doing that 😦

FITNESS

I haven’t done any exercise today except for the normal house work (Vacuming, Washing up, Cooking and cleaning sides down)

TOTAL MINS/HOURS FITNESS:  N/A

 

SUPERFREE FOODS (Such as Fruits and Veggies).  FREE FOODS (Such as Meats and Fish).  FREE FOODS (Such as Potatoes, Pasta & Rice).  OTHER FREE FOODS (Such as Fat Free Yogurts, Fat Free dressings etc).  SYNS (All the bad foods.  Up to 15 Syns per day).

