Tags

, , ,

Today’s Food and Fitness Diary:

HEALTHY A:  Milk

HEALTHY B:  2 Hi-Fi Cranberry Bars

BREAKFAST:  Healthy B  Choice with Mullerlight Cranberry and Raspberry yogurt
LUNCH:  Jacket Potato, Smoked Salmon with salad (Lettuce, Onions, Tomatoes, Cucumber, Balsamic Vinegar)

DINNER:  Steamed Salmon with Steamed Green Beans, Peas & Sweetcorn & 1tbsp Chilli, Lime & Coriander Dressing (1.5 Syns)

SNACKS:  Mullerlight Strawberry Yogurt, Strawberries, Grapes, Alpen Light Double Chocolate Bar (3 Syns), 

TOTAL DAILY SYNS: 4.5 Syns

FITNESS

Today I’ve walked quite a lot.  My legs are hurting but I’ve pushed past it.  Woke up at 7.30am this morning, got the kids fed and watered and off on the school run.  After dropping the kids off my husband and I walked into town and stopped off at Yates Bar so he could grab some food.  Spent about 5 hours walking with 2×15 minute breaks in between.
Got home and had to go back out as I had a Bookkeeping Exam to do, probably walked another hour in total.
Keep saying it, but really need to do swimming!
I’m starting to RUN up stairs now though so that’s a good improvement even if it is only about 20 steps in one go, Perhaps I should find the tallest building in Huddersfield and just aim to run up the stairs lol.

TOTAL MINS/HOURS FITNESS:  6 Hours Walking 

 

SUPERFREE FOODS (Such as Fruits and Veggies).  FREE FOODS (Such as Meats and Fish).  FREE FOODS (Such as Potatoes, Pasta & Rice).  OTHER FREE FOODS (Such as Fat Free Yogurts, Fat Free dressings etc).  SYNS (All the bad foods.  Up to 15 Syns per day).

